• Image of Skaos - Catch this beat 12" vinyl (used)
  • Image of Skaos - Catch this beat 12" vinyl (used)

The seven-member band was born in 1982 in Krumbach. At first she played only cover versions of their British Ska -Vorbilder as Madness and the Specials . She first appeared in TomTom Haldenwang they had in 1987. It took five years to their first release


A1 Do The Ska
A2 Oh Sally!
A3 Straight To Your Heart
A4 Brainkiller
A5 Jungle Beat

B1 Everything (Girl) But You
B2 Better Beware
B3 Bonehead (I Just Can't Stand It)
B4 Superhero
B5 Living In Bavaria

Companies, etc.
Marketed By – Vielklang GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pork Pie
Copyright (c) – Pork Pie
Published By – Vielklang Musikverlag
Published By – United Balls Musikverlag
Recorded At – Vielklang Studio, Berlin
Mixed At – Vielklang Studio, Berlin
Mastered At – The Exchange